Album & EP Music

ALBUM: J. Cole – Born Sinner

Born Sinner Album

J. Cole – Born Sinner ZIP DOWNLOAD

  • Artist: J. Cole
  • ALBUM: Born Sinner
  • Format: ZIP

Talented Award Winning Super Star Artist J. Cole comes through on this slamming titled Born Sinner which is available for Mp3 download. Enjoy!

We offer Audio Music MP3 Download, Video Mp4, Dj Mix 320kbps Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song lot’s more on Don’t forget to share your thoughts and comment in the comment section below

πŸ”₯Hot:πŸ”₯  J. Cole – Born Sinner ft. Fauntleroy

Also Stay tuned to us by Joining all our social Media Platforms below and be the first to get the Latest Trending Jams directly on your Phones & Devices.

Listen, Stream and share your comments.

Track List;

  1. J. Cole – Villuminati
  2. J. Cole – Kerney Sermon (Skit)
  3. J. Cole – LAnd of the Snakes
  4. J. Cole – Power Trip ft. Miguel
  5. J. Cole – Mo Money (Interlude)
  6. J. Cole – Trouble
  7. J. Cole – Runaway
  8. J. Cole – She Knows
  9. J. Cole – Rich Niggaz
  10. J. Cole – Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
  11. J. Cole – Forbidden Fruit ft. Kendrick Lamar
  12. J. Cole – Chaining Day
  13. J. Cole – Ain’t That Some Shit (Interlude)
  14. J. Cole – Crooked Smile ft. TLC
  15. J. Cole – Let Nas Down
  16. J. Cole – Born Sinner ft. Fauntleroy
πŸ”₯Hot:πŸ”₯  BOJ - In A Loop ft. Moliy & Melissa


Β DOWNLOAD Born Sinner Album ZIPΒ Β [69.29 MB]

Leave a Comment